Elected Officers, Stewards, Chairpersons

CUPE 410 represents Greater Victoria Public Library and Art Gallery of Greater Victoria workers.  For contact information please visit our forum.  You will need to log into the forum with your email and password.

CUPE 410

Elected Officers, Stewards and Committee Chairpersons



President:                                                        Fatima Ferreira

Vice-President:                                                Rebecca Baugniet

Treasurer:                                                        Vicki Sundher

Membership Secretary:                                  Marianne Baatz

Correspondence Secretary:                            Kelly Lisson

Recording Secretary:                                       Adrienne Else


Central (1)                                                       Aaron Thom

Central (2)                                                       Vacant

Bruce Hutchison                                            Vacant

Central Saanich                                             Debbie Chu

Emily Carr                                                      Melissa Worobel

Esquimalt                                                        Vacant

Goudy/Langford                                             Jessica Johnson

Juan de Fuca/CaTS                                         Vacant

Nellie McClung                                             Stuart McLean

Oak Bay                                                            Melissa Ferguson

Saanich Centennial                                        Caitlin Ottenbreit

sxʷeŋxʷəŋ təŋəxʷ James Bay                        Vacant

Art Gallery of Greater Victoria                    Emma Hamill


3 Year Term                                                    Darrell Joyce

2 Year Term                                                    Aaron Thom

1 Year Term                                                    Melissa Worobel


Chair – Occupational Health and Safety        Adrienne Else

Union Management Committee                      Fatima Ferreira, Adrienne Else, Heather Murch (Member-at-Large)

CUPE Scholarship Committee                       Kate Rutherford

CUPE 410 Scholarship Committee               Melissa Worobel

Vancouver Island District Council (3)            Karen Cofield, Sharlene Patterson, Fatima Ferreira

Victoria Labour Council (2)                            Aaron Thom, Karen Cofield

GVPL Bargaining Committee (3)                  Fatima Ferreira, Rebecca Baugniet, Heather Murch

AGGV Bargaining Committte (2)                 Emma Hamill, Julia Pauselius

AGGV Union Management Committee (2)   Julia Pauselius & Ellen Manning